3 blue-blue lakes

It was summer or morning, clothes  or day, air or night, rain or dark. It was early or  autumn, month  or dust, tomorrow  or in evening I saw that dream .I, father, cousin Adi, brother  Hudi, brother Chati, uncle Mody. With all them  we went to the hunting .We went went-went , hunting home hunting home .It was day or summer. We saw gorge. It was a lot of air and a lot of light. There were 3 blue lakes. Firs was green, second  purple and third was yellow or blue .I was dry ,in second we didn’t see the water and in third hasn’t been water.

I:Adi fire.

Adi: I don’t have a gun:

I: Fire Hudi.

Hudi: I don’t have a gun.

We all didn’t have gun, but father had a stick and it had 2 ends .I wasn’t duck ,it was buffalo .Good hunt. Hunt has a bull’s had. We saw 3 villages, but we didn’t see first and second .In the first we didn’t see  houses and other thing .I one word in one word the same village. We wanted to eat something. We searched searched and searched and  found  cauldrons first and second was hole and fird,  too. Cousin Adi found rice and Mody cooked it .It was dream

3 blue-blue lakes: Один комментарий

  1. Уведомление: Թարգմանում ենք… | Տաթև Ալեքսանյանի բլոգ

Оставьте комментарий